Contact Us

2023-24 President: Janet Van Gelder

2024-25 President: Mitch Clarin

2024-25 Secretary: Lauren Van Loon

2024-25 Treasurer: Brian Marsh


Mailing Address:

Rotary Club of Truckee
Post Office Box 180
Truckee, CA 96160


Our Board of Directors meets the first Tuesday of every month at 4:00pm on the first Tuesday of the month at the Truckee Donner Public Utility District - conference room, 11570 Donner Pass Road, Truckee.